c4b1cb7597 · test-seed: full graph (save 2/2) · Updated 2026-10-02 11:02:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?